Government

Federal Government

Department of the Environment – www.environment.gov.au 

mndchsoifjifeijioej

State Government

DPIPWE (Wildlife Management Branch) – dpipwe.tas.gov.au/wildlife-management

Tasmanian Parks and Wildlife Service – www.parks.tas.gov.au

mndchsoifjifeijioej

Local Councils

Break O’Day – www.bodc.tas.gov.au

Brighton – www.brighton.tas.gov.au

Burnie City – www.burnie.tas.gov.au

Central Coast – www.centralcoast.tas.gov.au

Central Highlands – www.centralhighlands.tas.gov.au

Circular Head – www.circularhead.tas.gov.au

Clarence City – www.ccc.tas.gov.au

Derwent Valley – www.derwentvalley.tas.gov.au

Devonport City – www.devonport.tas.gov.au

Dorset – www.dorset.tas.gov.au

Flinders – www.flinders.tas.gov.au

George Town – www.georgetown.tas.gov.au

Glamorgan – Spring Bay – www.gsbc.tas.gov.au

Glenorchy City – www.gcc.tas.gov.au

Hobart City – www.hobartcity.com.au

Huon Valley – www.huonvalley.tas.gov.au

Kentish – www.kentish.tas.gov.au

King Island – www.kingisland.tas.gov.au

Kingborough – www.kingborough.tas.gov.au

Latrobe – www.latrobe.tas.gov.au

Launceston City – www.launceston.tas.gov.au

Meander Valley – www.meander.tas.gov.au

Northern Midlands – www.northernmidlands.tas.gov.au

Sorell – www.sorell.tas.gov.au

Southern Midlands – www.southernmidlands.tas.gov.au

Tasman – www.tasman.tas.gov.au

Waratah-Wynyard – www.warwyn.tas.gov.au

West Coast – www.westcoast.tas.gov.au

West Tamar – www.wtc.tas.gov.au